Fitbit

Fitbit

Fitbit Flex Wireless Activity + Sleep Wristband, Black

by Fitbit
8,685 customer reviews
| 1000+ answered questions
#1 Best Sellerin Fitness & Activity Monitors

 In Stock.Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.3.7 out of 5 stars

Reviewers sayWell, if the the Flex WINS the ‘Fight’ over the Up, you’d better read this…

A great tool to help you keep track of your progress towards your activity and fitness goals. However, it’s short on instructions for those of us who are tech challenged.

My Fitbit has definitely helped me to increase my daily exercise. I also like the community where you can add your friends for even more motivation.The sleep monitoring was interesting in the beginning, but it is not so important to me now, so I don’t always wear it to bed.As pedometers go, my flex worked really well. I had some charging issues, but the company sent me a new one when I emailed then. Unfortunately my dog has since chewed it up. I’ll probably try the charge hr next if I ever get 150 bucks that I have no use for. I rated 5 stars due to how much I miss it now that its out of commission.


List Price: $99.95
Price: $94.95 & FREE Shipping.
You Save: $5.00 (5%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
Want it Tuesday, Nov. 25? Order within 25 hrs 6 mins and choose Two-Day Shipping at checkout.

Fitbit Flex Wireless Activity + Sleep Wristband, Black

Leave a comment